VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #20 [WEB-23.02.2010] MP3/Flac

VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #20 [WEB-23.02.2010]
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Style: Club House
Rip Date: 23.02.2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 Kb/s
Size: ~207 mb (RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 14
Play Time: 1:32:22

01__Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
02__Dj Rap Feat Fast - Drummin N Bassin Starkillers VS Austin Leeds Remix
05__Fly Project - Mandala (Deepside Deejays Remix)
06__Gabry Ponte Cristian Marchi Sergio Dangelo feat Andrea Love - Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood (Marchi Perfect Mix)
08__JP Vignau, Vlada Asanin - Feel The Drums (Ivan Gomez Tribal Remix)
09__KhoMha - Silkroad - Edison Ochoa Remix
10__L. Marshall feat. Stevie H - Lets Move ! (Extended mix)
11__Lisa Pure - Rainfalls (Tommyboy Remix)
12__Miguel Angel Roca feat. Spider - See You Again (David Abarca, Rodrigo Ortiz Mix)
13__Remaniax - So High (Tom & Grade Remix)
14__Skitzofrenix, Remaniax, Marc Benjamin - Is That You (Original Mix)

Download "FreshClub Music Exclusive":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here