VA - FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House [WEB-23.02.2010] MP3/Flac

VA - FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House [WEB-23.02.2010]
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro House
Rip Date: 23.02.2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 Kb/s
Size: ~293 mb (RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 23
Play Time: 2:16:06

01__Amanda Blank - Might Like You Better (Ianizer & Lemethy Remix)
02__Barthezz - On the Move 2010 (Jason Parker Club Remix)
03__Boney M - Daddy Cool 2010 (Dirty Bass Project Club Mix)
04__Danny - Radio (Greysound Remix Edit)
05__Dave Aude feat. D'Still'D - Go (Mike Balance Remix)
06__David Guetta - It's The Way You Love Me (Savoy Remix)
07__Disco Freaks - Take Me 2 To The Sun (Unight Sunny Remix V2)
08__Dj Max Korovaev Laisla Bonita 2k10 (Dj Viduta Remix)
10__Gwen Stefani - What U Waiting For (TechLoogic Remix)
11__Jack Holiday Feat. Roby Rob - Raise Your Hands (Original Club Mix)
12__Leroy Gomez - Everybody Dance (Frankie Gada Rmx)
13__Mint 400 & Anton Neumark - Rock! Paper! Scissors! (Dj Anton Arbuzov Remix)
14__Modern Talking - Brother Louie (DJ Shevtsov And Enjoy DJ's Remix)
15__Morandi - Colors (Van Date Club Remix)
16__Moreno - Sweet Star (Miciu pres. Disco Fanatics Extended Mix)
17__R.E.M. - Losing my religion (Tony Pryde remix)
18__Sgt Slick & Chardy - Back On Black (Original Mix)
19__Silvio Carrano vs Frankie T - Save You (Carrano Love 4 The Bigroom Mix)
20__Sir Colin - Its Over (Houseshaker Saw Mix)
22__Tara Lett - Lost So Deep (Hirshee Remix)
23__thomas rich - the message (dj sign remix)

Download "FreshClub Music Releases of Electro House":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here