« VA-Electro House (20.02.2010)
In Flames - Discography (1994-... »
VA-Electro IN Work Vol.2 (2010)

VA-Electro IN Work Vol.2 (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

VA-Electro IN Work Vol.2 (2010)

Artist: VA

Date: 2010

Genre: Electro House, Fidget Electro

Quality: Mp3 / 320 kbps / 44 KHz / Stereo

Tracks: 12

Size: 149 mb

Track List :

01. Audiostalkers - Moshpit (Original Mix)

02. DJ Hero - Take Charge (Bruce Dickinson Remix)

03. The Amp Jackers - Muffin (The Muffin Remix)

04. Gtronic - Ironman (StereoHeroes Remix)

05. The Deficient - Not Seen On The Radio (Original Mix)

06. Coldfeet - Billie Jeans (Taku Remix)

07. Screwface Johnson - Ride And Whistle (Defunct Polluted Mix)

08. Brooksy and Twisted Bitz - Move (WoNK Remix)

09. Soul Puncherz - Speakerz Bumpin Loud (Filthy Rehab Remix)

10. Rye Rye Feat. M.I.A. - Bang (Party Hoppaz Bootleg)

11. Cold Blank - Doin' It Right (Mini K Remix)

12. Zifra - Body Broken (The Damn Bell Doors Remix)

Download :



-------NO PASS--------

The album code is : ODI148951

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)