« Pharoah Sanders - Oh Lord, Let...
Newworldson - Newworldson (201... »
Starfield - The Saving One (2010)

Starfield - The Saving One (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Starfield - The Saving One (2010)

Gospel/Christian | MP3 CBR 192kbps | 52.7 MB

Time: 38:25 min | Label: Sparrow Records

After the release of Starfield's critically acclaimed I Will Go album, the band hit the road with a relentless passion to reach as many fans as possible around the globe. Although Starfield has yet to perform live for every fan in every country, they have certainly tried - playing shows to the masses all across Europe, Canada, Africa and the U.S. Starfield is quickly becoming a global band on a mission to reach the world with a message of hope and salvation. Their songs are being heard over radio, through online music sites, performed at youth events, and sung in Churches all over the world, building a base hungry for the lyrical depth and modern worship Starfield helps fans engage with. With the momentum built, Starfield returned to the studio to craft their new album The Saving One. The Saving One is a unique mix of songs delivering tracks that will be heard across radio airwaves as well as being sung in Sunday morning services but most importantly all will bring the listener closer to Christ. With tracks like "Rediscover You" Starfield blends a catchy melody with honest and vulnerable lyrics that is sure to be heard on your local radio station while tracks, like the title track, "The Saving One" provides the spiritual depth of a modern hymn. The Saving One is an album that will find its way on a lot of "best of" lists for the year with its pure and honest relevance to our Faith both in our personal lives and in our Church communities. ? Amazon.com


01. The Saving One

02. Rediscover You

03. Declaration Of Dependence

04. No Other Saviour

05. Something To Say

06. Absolutely

07. Overwhelm

08. Top Of Our Lungs

09. Glory Is Rising

10. I Need A Father




The album code is : ODI148921

Spoons – | Sharon Brown | Chicho - Come Va (7 | Willem Mengelberg - The Concertgebouw Recordings 15CD (2014) | Synergetic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)