Biz Markie - Ultimate Diabolical (2009) MP3/Flac



Biz Markie - Ultimate Diabolical (2009)

Hip-Hop - Rap | MP3 190 kbps | 54:55 min | 66.5 MB

Label: Traffic Ent. | Release Date: December 1, 2009 | HF/RS

A native of New York, Biz (born Marcel Hall) first came to prominence in the early '80s, when he began rapping at Manhattan nightclubs like the Funhouse and the Roxy. Biz met producer Marley Marl in 1985, and began working as a human beatbox for Marl-connected acts MC Shan and, later, Roxanne Shant?.


01. Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz

02. Nobody Beats The Biz

03. Biz Is Goin? Off

04. Vapors

05. Just A Friend

06. I Hear Music

07. Spring Again

08. What Comes Around Goes Around

09. Buck Wild

10. Pm The Biz Markie

11. Young Girl Bluez

12. Let Me Turn You On