« Black Eyed Peas - Hey Mama (20...
VA - Favorite electro-house vo... »
Rupaul - Champion (2009)

Rupaul - Champion (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info



Rupaul - Champion (2009)

Pop | M4A AAC 320kbps | 113 MB

Time: 47:44 min | Label: RuCo, Inc.

You Better Work! is the phrase RuPaul coined and ultimately turned into a battle cry for the dance floor with the #1 dance classic SUPERMODEL (You Better Work). Now Miss Thing is back to work with the release of CHAMPION, a brand new album inspired by LOGO's new reality TV series RUPAUL's DRAG RACE.

The album is a sassy bouquet of rump shakers written and produced by RuPaul and Lucian Piane, the mastermind behind the viral smash BALE OUT - RevoLucian's Christian Bale Remix.

The album also features THROW YA HANDS UP a bonus duet with legendary drag queen Lady Bunny. I wanted to top this album off with something really special, as a keepsake for all the up and coming fabulous children, says RuPaul. ? Amazon.com


01 Main Event

02 Jealous Of My Boogie

03 Cover Girl

04 Tranny Chaser

05 LadyBoy

06 Champion

07 Never Go Home Again

08 Destiny Is Mine

09 Let's Turn The Night

10 Devil Made Me Do It

11 Theme from [Drag Race]

12 Throw Ya Hands Up [w/ Lady Bunny]




The album code is : ODI148882

Alela Diane | The Bellamy | Real Life - Send Me an Angel /'89 1989 | Caryl Mack - Caryl Mack (1984) | Tyrone Davis - 1985 - Sexy Thing | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)