Aubrey Dunham - For Lovers Only (1985) MP3/Flac

Aubrey Dunham - For Lovers Only (1985)

Aubrey Dunham The SAXIST
PRESS BREIF: Some events require Entertainment and Music on a sophisticated level that can only be provided by a select group of Artists. Aubrey Dunham The SAXIST, is one of those Artist entertainers.
From Concerts to the Mayor's Ball Aubrey Dunham The SAXIST has provided, listening and background music for Lovers of all ages for 15 years are more by performing his on compositions as well as Jazz renditions of the standards, popular tunes and more to a unique market of dedicated fans and Lovers of Jazz.
His CD, "For Lovers Only", has topped the Charts in Europe for 5 years and is played on many Smooth and Contemporary Jazz radio station shows all over the world, and was Re-released in 2005. "For Lovers Only" Volume II will hit stores May of 2007
Whether performing as a Duo, Quartet or Big Band of 10/15 pieces or more, the SAXIST creates the excellent entertainment ambiance required of high quality functions. . bluesdog
Management:PO Box 8305Houston, Texas 77288713-867-5990 # 2Fax 713-675-7802Aubrey@bluesdog * SvKyles@juno * SaxophoneSlim@juno

Track Listing

Click to hear an MP3 sound sample Trk Song
1 I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
2 Turn Off the Lights
3 Overjoyed
4 Your Love Was Saved For Me
5 Cleo's Back....again
6 Don't You Know I Love You
7 You've Got to Get Your Thang Right
8 I Want To Be Love By You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: GROVER - 30-08-2014, 19:28