See Ya Soon »


Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


The Boston Globe: „...Lyambiko is the most promising vocalist jazz has seen in a long, long time...“

Jazzhouse: „...An astonishing African-German singer supported by a formidable international trio...“

1. Give It Up
2. Quartier Boheme
3. Lost Melody
4. Peaceful Eyes
5. Ballast Over Board
6. Blue Moon
7. Never Let Me Go
8. Shadow Walk
9. Smal! Day Tomorrow
10. I'd Rather Stay in Bed
11. It's Snowing on Me
12. Share Your Dreams
13. Tale of the Tuna
14. Motherless Child
15. Over the Rainbow


The album code is : ODI148822

Rufus Wainwright - House Of Rufus 2011 Box Set | DISCO RUSSIAN | The Royal Concept â | Erik - | Miguel de Deuse - Black Soul Brother | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)