Chicano Christ-"S/T" ep MP3/Flac

Chicano Christ-"S/T" ep

01. Come' caca
02. Chanklas y chades
03. Where you from eh?
04. Dirty choneez
05. Brujeria goes to hell
06. Pethos
07. Jesus was a vato
08. Chit!
09. Fajitas
10. I hate menudo
11. Veteranos
12. Outro
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here