Diversion Tactics - Careful On The Way Up (2010) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Forum Link:


For More 300MB Movies Go Here:


Artist: Diversion Tactics

Album: Careful On The Way Up

Year: 2010

Size: 45.41MB

Quality: VBR 256Kbps/ 44.1 kHZ / Joint Stereo

Genre: Hip Hop

Release Date: 01-February.2010

Playtime: 37Min : 45Sec

01. Careful On The Way Up

02. No Collaborations

03. Three Card Brag (Feat. D.Gritty And Blade)

04. Return Of The Ladies Man

05. Cant Swim

06. Lsd

07. Lifted

08. Fly On The Wall (Feat. Ryan Proctor)

09. Where Im From?

10. Back To School

11. For The Deejays

12. The Turntablists (Feat. Miracle, Deejay Random, Jazz T, Zygote, Biznizz And Po)

13. Twelve Steps

14. NY To The UK (Remix) (Feat. Percee P And Tim Dog)