« VA-Viva 10 Lat 3CD 2010-BFHMP3
Yellow Magic Orchestra Discogr... »
Wu-Tang Clan В– Return Of The Wu And Friends (Mixed By DJ Mathematics) 2010

Wu-Tang Clan В– Return Of The Wu And Friends (Mixed By DJ Mathematics) 2010

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VAG released a new album from Wu-Tang Clan. The album will be released on February 16, 2010.

Description: 2010 release, a collection of various Wu-Tang Clan songs and unreleased Wu-Tang remixes all produced by Mathematics. Born and raised in Jamaica, Queens, South Side, Mathematics began his career in 1987 by DJing block parties and throwing his own park jams in Baisley Projects. In 1990, Mathematics linked up with The Genius, AKA GZA. Soon after, RZA asked Math to design a logo for the up and coming crew (Math was a graffiti artist as well), and his resulting design is now instantly recognized worldwide. Return Of The Wu features vocals from the entire Clan including Ghostface, Raekwon, RZA, GZA, ODB, Method Man, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck and U-God. Six unreleased exclusive remixes by DJ Mathematics are featured on the album.

" onload=

Track List:

01. Wu-Tang Clan Feat. Raekwon, Ghostface, Method Man & U-God В– Clap 2010

02. Wu-Tang Clan В– Respect 2010

03. Masta Killa Feat. Raekwon & Ghostface В– ItВ’s What It Is

04. Wu-Tang Clan Feat. Inspectah Deck, RZA & Ghostface В– Strawberries & Cream

05. GZA В– Station ID Break

06. Wu-Tang Clan Feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface, Ica Da Don & Inspectah Deck В– All Flowers

07. Method Man В– John

08. Raekwon В– Treez

09. Wu-Tang Clan Feat. RZA, Streetlife & Buddah Bless В– What It Is

10. Masta Killa Feat. RZA & Method Man В– Iron God Chamber

11. Masta Killa Feat. Ghostface, Buddah Bless, Raekwon & Eyes Low В– Real Nillaz

12. Wu-Tang Clan Feat. Method Man & GZA В– Rush

13. DJ Mathematics В– Da Way We Were

14. Wu-Tang Clan Feat. ODB & Bad Luck В– Early Grave

15. Wu-Tang Clan В– Keep Pace

16. Wu-Tang Clan В– Spotlite

Release Name: Wu-Tang_Clan-Return_Of_The_Wu_And_Friends_(Mixed_By_DJ_Mathemat ics)-2010-VAG

Genre: Hip-Hop

Label: Gold Dust

Quality: 143 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 61.24 MB

" onload=



The album code is : ODI148347

Animal Heat - Money Words (Vinyl 12 | Hot Rize - When I | VA - Glovel Deep Pres Miami WMC 2015 (2015) | Cider | Eyal Golan | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)