« Thomas Anders - When Will I Se...
Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love... »
Men Without Hats - Collection

Men Without Hats - Collection

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Men Without Hats - Collection

01. Safety Dance
02. Living in China
03. Antarctica
04. I Got the Message
05. I Like
06. Where Do the Boys Go?
07. Messiahs Die Young
08. Pop Goes the World
09. Moonbeam
10. Hey Men
11. Editions of You
12. Safety Dance [Extended Version]
13. I Got the Message [Dance Version]
14. Where Do the Boys Go? [Extended Version]

Download Here

The album code is : ODI148220

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)