VA-Electro-House VIP Collection vol.12 (2010) MP3/Flac

" onload=

VA-Electro-House VIP Collection vol.12 (2010)

Electro-House VIP Collection vol.12 | Mp3 | 320 kbps | Tracks: 20 | 216 MB | 2010

Genre : House,Electro


01.Morgan Page - The longest road(Blue Mars Remix)

02.Dirty Freek - Once Again (Bill Eff Remix)

03.Fabian Schumann - Massive (The Beatrabauken Remix)

04.Electro Banger - Stop Loving You (Vocal Mix 2010)

05.Bueno Clinic - Just A Deal (Critz Remix)

06.Crew 7 - Give Into The Bass (Dirty Impact & Funkytunerockers Remix)

07.Sam Walkstone - Liberty (2-4 Grooves Radio Mix)

08.DJ Demik & Roman Duhov - My number One (Radio Edit)

09.David Guetta ft Akon - Sexy Bitch (Timothy Cee Remix)

10.Culcha Candela - Monsta (Petros T. Remix)

11.Banga, Revlac, MC TJ Hooka - There It Is (Lazy Rich Remix)

12.Chris Rockford vs. Jennifer Paige - Crush (Reloaded) (Max Farenthide Remix)

13.David Guetta Ft. Akon - Sexy Bitch (Yaron.s 2010 Electro Mix)

14.Lil Jon feat Pit Bull - Work It Out (Dj Came Power House)

15.Steve Aoki - Im In The House (Dirty Extended Mix)

16.Crew 7 - Give Into The Bass (Dirty Impact & Funkytunerockers Remix)


18.FSHM Project feat. Katrin Moro - July (Christopher S & Mike Candys Remix)

19.Tiesto ft Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone (Radio Edit)

20.Ahllex - T-Tex (Original Mix)