« Shy Child - Liquid Love (2010)
Sweetheart Surgery - Easy Play... »
Gigi - Maintentant (2010)

Gigi - Maintentant (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist: Gigi

Title Of Album: Maintentant

Year Of Release: 25 Jan 2010

Label: Tomlab

Genre: Twee Pop, Indie Pop

Bitrate: V0 Kbps

Source: CD

Total Time: 45:19 min

Total Size: 83.69 MB


1 No, My Heart Will Go On (Chorus)

2 The Hundredth Time (with Duffy Driediger & Ryan Peters)

3 Dreams of Romance (with Zac Pennington)

4 Alone at the Pier (with Rose Melberg)

5 One Woman Show (with Joey Cook)

6 I'm Not Coming Out Tonight (with Marissa Johnson & Sydney Vermont)

7 Some Second Best (Chorus)

8 I Can't Bring Myself to Smile (with Bobby Birdman & Katy Davidson)

9 Strolling Past the Old Graveyard (with Karl Blau)

10 The Marquee (with Katie Eastburn)

11 Impossible Love (Chorus)

12 Everyone Can Tell (with Ryan Beattie)

13 Won't Someone Tell Me? (with Mirah Yom Tov Zeitlyn)

14 I'll Quit (with Owen Pallett)

15 'Neathe the Streetlights (with Nick Krgovich)







The album code is : ODI147886

Corviria - | KEN LASZLO - The Greatest Hits (2000) | NOW That's What I Call Country Volume 8 2015 | NEA! | Pink Floyd - Oh By The Way Box Set Complete Studio Discography | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)