« VA-Electro-House VIP Collectio...
Richard Clayderman В– 25 Ye... »
VA - Club Hits V.30 (Leading Club Collection) (2CD) (2010)

VA - Club Hits V.30 (Leading Club Collection) (2CD) (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Genre: Club-House

Label: Superstar

Quality: VBRkbps / 44,1Hz / Joint-Stereo

Rip Date: Feb-12-2010

Store Date: Feb-08-2010

Size: 253 Mb



01. Frauenarzt and Manny Marc В– Das Geht Ab (Wir Feiern Die Ganze Nacht) 03:31

02. Culcha Candela В– Monsta 03:18

03. Claudia Cream Feat. Fatman Scoop В– Just A Little Bit 03:42

04. Bob Sinclar Feat. Makedah Vybrate Queen Ifrica В– New New New 05:28

05. Laurent Wolf В– Walk the Line 02:54

06. Scooter В– Jadore Hardcore 03:50

07. Alex C. Feat. Yass В– Dacing is Like Heaven 03:47

08. Michael Mind Project В– How Does it Feel 03:08

09. Topmodelz В– Two Princes 03:45

10. Ph Electro В– San Francisco 03:19

11. Rico Bernasconi Vs. Ace of Base В– Cruel Summer 03:21

12. Bodybangers В– Bodytalk 03:38

13. Guru Josh Project В– Crying in the Rain 03:12

14. ATB В– Summervibes with 9pm 05:32

15. Scotty В– God is A DJ 09 03:55

16. Schiller Mit September В– Breathe 04:10

17. 2-4 Grooves Feat. Reki D. В– Relax 03:19

18. Armand Van Helden and A-Trak Pres. Duck Sauce В– Anyway 03:24

Cd2 (in the Mix)

1. Sono В– better (Laurent Wolf Remix)

2. Big World & Denis the Menace Feat. Corey Andrew В– Liftin Me Up Higher 2009

3. Syken Sugarstarr & DBN Feat. Cosmo Klein В– My Belief (Syken Sugarstarr Mix)

4. Kid Massive ft. Elliotte Williams N Dure В– Touch Me (In The Morning) (Aviccis Massive Mix)

5. Tocadisco & Nadia Ali В– Better Run (Inpetto Vocal Mix)

6. Milk & Sugar Feat. Ayak В– You Got Me Burnin (Syken Sugarstarr Remix)

7. Michel Cleis Feat. Tot La Momposina В– La Mezcia (Roog Remix)

8. Mousse T. & Suzie В– All Nite Long (D.I.S.C.O.) (John Dahlbck Remix)

9. The Disco Boys В– Lunatic (Albin Myers Space Out Remix)

10. Fedde le Grand Feat. Mitch Crown В– Let Me Be Real

11. Dabruck & Klein Feat. Michael Feiner В– The Feeling (Jean Elan Remix)

12. Eric Chase В– If You Tolerate This (Club Mix)

13. Moby В– Mistake (Dabruck & Klein Remix)

14. Wippenberg В– Pong (Extended Mix)

15. DK Delicious & Till West В– NYPD (Funkerman Remix)

16. Niels Van Gogh vs. Emilio Verdez В– My House Is Calling (Club Mix)

17. Laidback Luke В– My GOD (Guns On Demo) (Original Mix)

18. Rockerz Chiefs В– Badmans Garage (Jewelz Instrumental Mix)



The album code is : ODI147852

702 - Gotta | Mercy | DAVID HASSELHOFF - Je T'aime Means I Love You / Torero - Te Quiero (1989) | ARMAGHEDON (1994) | Chris Lo - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)