VA-Only Fresh Club Music (09.02.2010) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: Only Fresh Club Music

Style: Electro House

Date: 09.02.2010

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 10

Total Time: 70:01 min

Size: 139Mb


1. Mike Candys - People Hold on (Christopher S Remix)

2. Pacific & Vandyck - Turn Me On (original)

3. Robbie Rivera feat. Fast Eddie - Let Me Sip My Drink (Chuckie Remix)

4. Aquabeat, Rey-na - Ride The Time (The Crime Remix)

5. Klubbheads - Kickin hard (DJ Solovey remix)

6. Sav, Vincent Manganaro - I Want To Dance (Original Mix)

7. Caudill & Turnipseed - Shake That Thing (Original Mix)

8. Eugene Lex - Cheers (Timo Juuti Remix)

9. Franco Maldini - This Is A Journey (STFU Remix)

10. Thomas Gold - The Button (Original Dub Mix)

Download link: is a totally free file hosting. Speed and size of files are unlimited.