VA-Mega Electro from DjmcBiT vol.18 MP3/Flac

VA-Mega Electro from DjmcBiT vol.18

" onload=
Artist: VA

Album: Mega Electro from DjmcBiT vol.18

Label: artMkiss

Date: 10.02.10

Style: Electro House

Tracks: 13

Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo

Size: 141mb


1.Aerotronic - Eat

2.Electrk Haze - Scalpel (original)

3.Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Death Suite (Bobermann Remix)

4.Etienne De Crecy - Welcome (Pablo Decoder Remix)

5.Etienne De Crecy - Welcome (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

6.Felix Cartal - gluttony (Original by Hostage)

7.Jhon B - End of The World (Mashed Paper Klub Remix)

8.Modek - Hoax

9.Modek - Kamikaze - Original Mix

10.Quit Your Bitchin

11.Suicide Silence - Bludgeoned To Death (Belzebass remix)

12.The Blisters Boyz - Dance Forever

13.The Bloody Beetroots - It's Better a DJ on 2 Turnt