Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

alt1. John Coltrane Quartet - "Vilia"
John Coltrane: Soprano Saxophone
Jimmy Garrison: Bass
Elvin Jones: Drums
McCoy Tyner: Piano

2. Archie Shepp Trio - "The Chased"
David Izenzon: Bass
J.C. Moses: Drums
Archie Shepp: Tenor Saxophone

3. Oliver Nelson's Septet - "One for Phil"
Pepper Adams: Baritone Saxophone
Phil Bodner: Tenor Saxophone/English Horn
Richard Davis: Bass
Thad Jones: Trumpet
Roger Kellaway: Piano
Oliver Nelson: Arranger/Conductor
Grady Tate: Drums
Phil Woods: Alto Saxophone

4. McCoy Tyner Trio - "Five Spot After Dark"
Jimmy Garrison: Bass
Albert "Tootie" Heath: Drums
McCoy Tyner: Piano

5. Chico Hamilton Trio - "Big Noise from Winnetka"
Willie Bo Bo: Drums
Chico Hamilton: Drums
Al Stinson: Bass

6. Russian Jazz Quartet - "March for Igor"
Igor Berukshtis: Bass
Roger Kellaway: Piano
Boris Midney: Clarinet/Alto Saxophone
Grady Tate: Drums

7. Shirley Scott Quartet - "Time After Time"
Bob Cranshaw: Bass
Otis Finch: Drums
Shirley Scott: Organ
Stanley Turrentine: Tenor Saxophone

8. Elvin Jones Quartet - "That Four-Five Bag"
Richard Davis: Bass
Roland Hanna: Piano
Elvin Jones: Drums
Charlie Mariano: Alto Saxophone


The album code is : ODI147640

Laurence Jones - Whats It Gonna Be (2015) | Eric Quincy Tate - Drinking Man's Friend (1972) | Pino Daniele - Iguana Cafe' (2005) | Daniel Messina Trio El Sol Sale (2002) | Pete Anderson - Daredevil CD | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)