Bjork - Celebrating Wood And Metal [1997] MP3/Flac

Original live recording at MTV Unplugged in 1994
A limited-edition mini-album called "Celebrating wood and metal", consisting of six songs from the "Unplugged"-session, was given away for free to the 20.000 first subscribers to the official Björk-fanzine "Telegraph", though. Luckily, the complete session is available on various CD-bootlegs with very good sound-quality.
CD covers included

Track list:

1 Human Behaviour (3:44)
2 One Day (6:18)
3 Come To Me (3:53)
4 Big Time Sensuality (5:25)
5 Like Someone In Love (3:52)
6 The Anchor Song (3:16)