Bob Dylan - Victoria's Secret Exclusive: Lovesick [2004] MP3/Flac

This album was produced exclusively by the Sony Music Custom Marketing Group for the lingerie manufacturer Victoria's Secret. Not only have they used Bob's song Love Sick in their US TV ads, but also Bob himself appears in the Apr 2004 ad with supermodel Adriana Lima in scenes shot in Venice, Italy!
The three pictures used in the artwork are previously unpublished - the one on the inside of the front insert shows Bob playing piano on stage in 2003.
The remix of Love Sick has a much cleaner sound than on the original Time Out Of Mind album, and it's possible it comes from the as yet unreleased remixed/remastered album that was scheduled to be included as one of the 15 Dylan albums released on hybrid SACD in Sep 2003.
R-0658 Love Sick - exclusive remix, slightly longer than Time Out Of Mind version
This track was one of the 42 rarities included for download with the Aug 2006 Apple iTunes Bob Dylan Collection
R-0299 Things Have Changed from the Wonder Boys soundtrack album as well as Columbia compilations and singles.
CD covers included

Track list:

1. She Belongs To Me
2. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
3. To Ramona
4. Boots Of Spanish Leather
5. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
6. Love Sick (remix)
7. Make You Feel My Love
8. Things Have Changed
9. Sugar Baby