VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #19 [WEB-12.02.2010] MP3/Flac

VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #19 [WEB-12.02.2010]
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Subgenre: House
Style: Club/Progressive
Rip Date: 12.02.2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 Kb/s
Size: ~210 mb (RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 14
Play Time: 1:35:30

01__Celeda - Music Is The Answer (Jose De Mara Remix)
02__Dan Rouge feat. Catherine Cassidy - Baby Let Me (Moving Elements Remix)
03__Danny Merx feat. Majuri - Bring The Sunshine (Jordan Rivera Remix)
04__Matush - Definition Of House (Club Mix)
05__max k - you freak me (porn mics mix)
07__Niels Van Gogh And Emilio Verdez - Black Is Black (Club Mix)
08__Oscar L - Love The Groove (Original Mix)
10__Sabien, Alim feat. Jerique - Naughty (D.O.N.S. & Blacktron Dub)
11__Sebastian Krieg - Brooklyn (Original Mix)
12__Taito Tikaro feat. Vanessa Klein - Addicted (John Jacobsen & Anzwer Remix)
13__Wippenberg vs. Funkerman - Pong Speed Up (Jose De Mara Bootleg)
14__Yousef - Firecracker (Nic Fanciulli Remix)

Download "FreshClub Music Exclusive":
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here