« David Gilmore - Unified Presen...
Led Zeppelin - The Legendary ... »
David Gilmour - London (1984) [CD]

David Gilmour - London (1984) [CD]

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

David Gilmour - London (1984) [CD]


Progressive Rock
release date: 2009
TT 60:10
catalog: IMA-104145


David Gilmour: Guitars, vocals.
Mick Ralphs: Guitars, vocals.
Mickey Feat: Bass Guitar, vocals.
Raff Ravenscroft: Saxophones, keyboards, percussion.
Gregg Dechart: Keyboards, vocals.
Chris Slade: Drums, Percussion.
Jody Linscott: Percussion.
Roy Harper: Vocals on "Short and Sweet" and percussion on "Comfortably Numb".
Nick Mason: Drums on "Comfortably Numb"


1. "Until We Sleep" (David Gilmour)
2. "All Lovers Are Deranged" (Gilmour, Pete Townshend)
3. "There's no Way out of Here" (Baker)
4. "Short and Sweet" (Gilmour, Roy Harper)
5. "Run Like Hell" (Gilmour, Roger Waters)
6. "Out of the Blue" (Gilmour)
7. "Blue Light" (Gilmour)
8. "Murder" (Gilmour)
9. "Comfortably Numb" (Gilmour, Waters)



The album code is : ODI147482

1995-En | Urban Hits | jufd 607 | The Stooges | Lennie | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)