Etta James - Etta Is Betta Than Evvah! (1976) MP3/Flac

alt]01. Woman
02. A Love Vibration
03. Only A Fool
04. A Little Bit Of Love
05. Groove Me
06. Jump Into Love
07. Leave Your Hat On
08. I've Been A Fool
09. Blinded By Love
10. Ain't No Pity In The Naked City

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here