Return To Forever featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery on Polydor 1975 MP3/Flac

1. Dayride
2. Jungle Waterfall
3. Flight of the Newborn
4. Sofistifunk
5. Excerpt from the First Movement of Heavy Metal
6. No Mystery
7. Interplay
8. Celebration Suite Part I
9. Celebration Suite Part II

Chick Corea – Acoustic Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Yamaha Organ, Synthesizers, Snare Drum, Marimba, Vocal
Stanley Clarke – Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass, Yamaha Organ, Synthesizer, Vocal
Lenny White – Drums, Percussion, Congas, Marimba
Al Di Meola – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar