« Paul van Dyk Ft. Johnny Mcdaid...
U2 - I'll Go Crazy If I Don't ... »
Kurupt В– Down And Dirty (2010)

Kurupt В– Down And Dirty (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Kurupt В– Down And Dirty (2010)

" class=

Kurupt is set to release his new album В‘Down And DirtyВ’ on February 9th via Death Row Records / Wide Awake Entertainment. The compilation features 17 rare recordings from the Dogg Pound artist and 4 unreleased tracks from В‘The Row EraВ’. The legendary Tupac Shakur makes an appearance on the compilation disc amongst some of Death RowВ’s underground favorites KoKane, Young Tone, Danny Boy, and Petey Pablo.

In 1992, Kurupt debuted his hard-core rap style which combined east coast lyricism over signature west coast beats on Dr. DreВ’s album В‘The ChronicВ’. The Dogg Pound member then went on to release his first studio LP В‘Dogg FoodВ’ with counterpart Daz Dillinger, in which 4,000,000 copies have been sold to date.

Label: Death Row/Wide Awake Ent

Genre: Rap

Quality: VBR kbps

Time: 01:05:50

Size: 85.79


01. Intro

02. Speak on it В– ft. Val.C

03. Anarchy 87

04. Throw Back Muzic 86

05. Riot in the Club

06. Stalkin

07. Can you Feel it ft. Potion

08. Slide N Slide Out ft. East Wood/ Big Tri/ Young Tone

09. You DonВ’t know who you fuccin wit ft. KoKane

10. Jealousy ft. Roscoe/M.O.P

11. Tha Past ft. Dave Hollister

12. Bullshit & Nonsense

13. Calico

14. Hustlin Ft. Big Tri & Young Tone

15. ItВ’s a wrap

16. One things for sure ( Reprise)ft. Danny Boy

17. Put this money right there ft. Petey Pablo



The album code is : ODI147079

Feather - Goin | Des Ark - | Esagono Record | Feather - Goin' Through Changes (Vinyl LP Album) | Monoswezi - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)