« Steelin' The Blues
Paul van Dyk Ft. Johnny Mcdaid... »
LEROY HUTSON - The Very Best Of Leroy Hutson (LP + 12

LEROY HUTSON - The Very Best Of Leroy Hutson (LP + 12" Deepbeats 1997)

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Esta es una ediciГіn especial que se editГі en el aГ±o 1997 en Inglaterra, conteniendo el album en formato LP, mГЎs un 12" con un EP.
Realmente aca estГЎ lo mejor de Leroy Hutson, en una ediciГіn para coleccionar.

A1. Love The Feeling 2:53
A2. The Ghetto '74 4:32
A3. Love Oh Love 3:06
A4. All Because Of You 4:40
A5. Lover's Holiday 4:01
A6. Heaven Right Here (On Earth) 5:29
B1. So Nice 6:59
B2. Don't It Make You Feel Good 2:50
B3. Never Know What You Can Do (Give It A Try) 3:57
B4. Cool Out 2:55
B5. It's Different 3:55
B6. Love To Hold You Close 3:28
C1. Classy Lady 5:30
C2. Lucky Fellow 5:30
D1. Get To This (You'll Get To Me) 3:58
D2. More Where That Came From 5:32

pass: leroy
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI147077

the best of new country | the best of new country country hits 2015 | Sony Music Entertainment | Den Harrow - I Successi 1999lossless | VA - Lemongrassmusic In The Mix Deep House Dreams 2 (2009) |