« Francesco De Gregori - Viva L'...
Francesco De Gregori - Terra d... »
Francesco De Gregori - Titanic

Francesco De Gregori - Titanic

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Francesco De Gregori - Titanic

Track List

01. Belli Capelli
02. Caterina
03. La Leva Calcistica della Classe '68
04. L'abbigliamento di un Fuochista
05. Titanic
06. I Muscoli del Capitano
07. Centocinquanta Stelle
08. Rollo & His Jets
09. San Lorenzo

Mp3 320 @ Kbps + Cover


Rar Pass: ginko53

The album code is : ODI147049

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)