DJ Kayslay В– More Than Just A DJ 2010 MP3/Flac

VAG released the new album from DJ Kayslay which was supposed to be dropped in october 2009 but was pushed back until February 9, 2010. Tracklist looks insane. enjoy!

Description: DJ KAYSLAY aka THE DRAMA KING aska DEZZY DEZ aka SLAP YOUR FAVORITE DJ, is the ringmaster of some of hip hopВ’s most legendary rivalries, played out on his mixtapes. The New York Times called him В“Hip HopВ’s One Man Ministry of InsultsВ”. Over the course of 3 official albums , Kayslay continues to do what he does best. Besides being a legendary DJ, magazine owner, Slay also works like no other to bring together some of the biggest names in Hip-Hop and pairing them with todayВ’s hottest producers.

" onload=

Track List:

01. Intro (Feat. Busta Rhymes)

02. Men Of Respect (Feat. Tony Yayo, Papoose, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones & Rell)

03. Bad Girls (Feat. Jackie-O, Remy Ma, Hedonis DaВ’ Amazon & Avanna Irish)

04. Blockstars (Feat. Yo Gotti, Jim Jones, Busta Rhymes & Ray J)

05. Monster Muzik (Feat. CamВ’ron & Vado)

06. Layed Out (Feat. Bun-B, Twista, Papoose, Dorrough, Young Chris & Jay Rock)

07. Gangsta Shit (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Papoose & Yo Gotti)

08. Straight Stuntin Magazine Photoshoot (Skit) (Feat. Bianca Simmone)

09. LetВ’s Ryde Together (Feat. Trick Trick, M.O.P., Trae Tha Truth & Tre Williams)

10. Thug Luv (Feat. Maino, Papoose, Red Cafe & Ray J)

11. Building With The God (Skit) (Feat. Popa Wu)

12. See The Light (Feat. AZ, Raekwon & Ghostface)

13. Hustle Game (Feat. Bun-B, Webbie, Lil Boosie & Nicole Wray)

14. God Forgive Me (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Jae Millz & Saigon)

15. Kay Slayed В‘Em (Feat. Uncle Murda, Mistah FAB & Grafh)

16. Make The Block Hot (Feat. Nina B, Mike Beck, KI Grip, Lucky Don, GI & Nutso)

17. You Heard Of Us (Remix) (Feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P & Ray J)

18. Street Credibility (Feat. San Quinn, Big Rich & Hood Stars)

19. Blockstars (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Sheek Louch, Rick Ross, Papoose, CamВ’ron, Vado & Ray J)

20. Building With The God Pt. 2 (Outro) (Feat. Popa Wu)

Release Name: DJ_Kayslay-More_Than_Just_A_DJ-2010-VAG

Genre: Rap

Label: Koch

Quality: 181 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 92.60 MB

" onload=