Canibus В– Melatonin Magik 2010-VAG MP3/Flac

VAG released a new album from Canibus. The album will be released on February 9, 2010.

Description: Canibus, as one of hip hopВ’s most respected lyricists, has reached an almost legendary status amongst those who value hip hop in itВ’s purest form. From his infamous battle with LL Cool J to his collaborations with Wyclef Jean, Canibus has not compromised his artistic vision for capitalistic gain. Since the late 90В’s he has emerged as one of the innovators in independent minded hip hop being. Canibus has collaborated with A-list indie artists such as Jedi Mind Tricks and Killah Priest. He is now set to release his first studio album in two years which contains the lyricism and delivery that CanibusВ’ loyal fanbase has come to expect.

" onload=

Track List:

01. Melatonin Magik (Intro)

02. Melatonin Magik

03. Kriminal Kindness

04. Hip-Hop Black Ops

05. The Dragon Of Judah

06. Post Traumatic Warlab Stress (Feat. DZK & Warbux)

07. Air Strike (Pop Killer) (Feat. D12 & DZK)

08. Fraternity Of The Impoverished

09. Dead By Design

10. Only Slaves D.R.E.A.M.

11. Ripperland (Feat. The Goddess Psalm One)

12. Stomp On Ya Brain (Feat. Journalist)

13. Beat Butcha Get В‘Em (Feat. Jaecyn Bayne, Son One & Chopp Devize)

14. Do It Live! (Feat. Blaq Poet, Skarlit Rose & Presto)

15. Sharpshootaz BlastinВ’ Caps (Feat. K-Solo, Born Sun, Willie Dynamite & Maintain)

16. Gold & Bronze Magik (Feat. Bronze Nazareth & Copywrite)

Release Name: Canibus-Melatonin_Magik-2010-VAG

Genre: Hip-Hop

Label: War Lab

Quality: 162 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 81.83 MB

" onload=