Fair В– Disappearing World 2010-DOH MP3/Flac

DOH released the new album from Fair. The album will be released on February 9, 2010.

Description: When Fair debuted with 2006В’s В“The Best Worst-Case Scenario,В” the indie rockers were immediately heralded as an innovative buzz band known just as much for sophisticated songwriting as infectious appeal. In the four years between that underground blockbuster and the brand new В“Disappearing World,В” members Aaron Sprinkle (vocals, guitar), Erick Newbill (guitar), Joey Sanchez (drums, percussion) and Nick Barber (bass) havenВ’t just refined that celebrated formula, but threw some musical and lyrical curve balls into the already alluring atmosphere. Aaron Sprinkle is well recognized as an all-star producer (Anberlin, Acceptance, Copeland, The Almost, Demon Hunter.)

" onload=

Track List:

1. Disappearing World

2. Wayside

3. Walking in My Sleep

4. One Last Time

5. Take Some Risks

6. The Escape Artist

7. ItВ’s Doubtful

8. The Worst of Your Wear

9. Great Divide


Release Name: Fair-Disappearing_World-2010-DOH

Genre: Indie

Label: Tooth & Nail Records

Quality: 216 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 60 MB

" onload=