« We're Gonna Let The Good Times...
Daddy Come And Get Me »
There Will Never Be Another You

There Will Never Be Another You

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


A hard to find Lp featuring four of the great instrumentalists of C&W. Thanks Cyril!

01 - Duke Ellington Medley - 'A' Train, Satin Doll, Soph Lady, 'C' Jam Blues
02 - There Will Never Be Another You
03 - Lime House Blues
04 - S' Wonderful
05 - Summertime
06 - Lady Be Good
07 - Rhapsody In Blue & I Got Rhythm
08 - Caravan

The album code is : ODI146810

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)