« The Game - After Lax (2010)
VA - Techno Lectro Party [WEB-... »
VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #18 [WEB-07.02.2010]

VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #18 [WEB-07.02.2010]

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - FreshClub Music Exclusive #18 [WEB-07.02.2010]
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Subgenre: House
Style: Club/Electro/Progressive
Rip Date: 07.02.2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 Kb/s
Size: ~412 mb (RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 30
Play Time: 3:06:44

01__Abati - FREE (Original Mix)
02__Abel The Kid - Tell Me (Shoam & Gavriel Remix)
05__Christopher S. Feat. MC X-Large - Horny (Jack Holiday Remix)
06__Clubzound - Club Is Back (Original Mix)
07__Cool Project - Electrodirt (Original Mix)
10__Get Far - The Radio (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
11__Harry Brown - Ruin (Ben Preston Remix)
13__Julissa Veloz - Take Control (Peter Brown Club Mix)
14__Katherine Ellis Feat. 3DR Mafi - Little Bit Of Love (Alex Astero & Evan Sax Club Mix)
16__Kilo feat. Funk Generation - What I See (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Mix)
17__Magik Johnson & Eleze - This Your Life (Ryan Riback Remix)
19__Matush - Definition Of House (Big Room Mix)
20__Mike Candys - People Hold On (MDK Mix)
21__Mixin Marc, Tony Svejda - Windy City (Original Mix)
22__Ne!tan - 2night (Cherry Coke Remix)
23__Nelly Furtado - Say it right (DJ Valentin Rich Remix)
24__One Night Stand - Photographic (Crystal Rock & Thomas You Remix)
25__Patric La Funk feat. Linda Newman - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Karami & Lewis Remix)
26__Skitzofrenix, Remaniax, Marc Benjamin - Activate My Love (Original Mix)
27__Sylver - Music (Dave Ramone Club Mix)
28__Thomas Rich feat. Jay Ryans - The Message (Noll & Kliwer Remix)
30__Wender - A Voices A La Liberdad (Attik Remix)

Download "FreshClub Music Exclusive":

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI146649

Fallouts | Marijuan - | Rudi | bad things | McCrarys - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)