« Karen Cheryl - Mes Annees De L...
Frank Duval & Kalina Maloyer -... »
Karen Cheryl - Pense A Moi Quand Meme (1983)

Karen Cheryl - Pense A Moi Quand Meme (1983)

Karen Cheryl

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Disques Ibach

Album Info

Karen Cheryl - Pense A Moi Quand Meme (1983)
Disques Ibach
01. Pense à moi, quand Même
02. Vive les Hommes
03. Beau, c'est Beau
04. S'il nous reste du Temps
05. Le Tout pour le Tout
06. L'amour c'est ça
07. Notre Evasion
08. T'es pas tout Seul
09. Quand on s'aimait
10. Twister ma Peine [Instrumental]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI146309

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)