« Man 2 Man-At The Gym
Lollies - Das Leben Is'Fett »
Die Jokies - Da Springt Der Draht Aus Der Mьtze

Die Jokies - Da Springt Der Draht Aus Der Mьtze

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Die Jokies - Da Springt Der Draht Aus Der Mьtze

01. Stammlokal
02. In Der Sauna
03. Daddy Ist Geheimagent
04. Ding Dong
05. Highlife Auf Dem Balkon
06. Ich Bin Beknackt
07. Bss-Da-Da-Ra-Ta-Ta
08. Draht Aus Der Mьtze
09. Das Jдgerlied (Bum-de-ra)
10. Das Ist Der Kuhstallrock
11. Ja So Schцn Bist Du Nicht
12. Ja Unser Wirt Ist Doch Der Beste
13. Heute Schon Gelacht
14. Auf's Zifferblatt
15. Schweinentango
16. Wildsauballade

Download Here

The album code is : ODI146276

Smum Big Band - Estival Jazz Lugano (2014) HDTV | Mr. On vs | Ungar | Haire âÃà | VA - Dice Beats From Detroit To Chicago Vol 3 (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)