« Various - Deutsche Disco Box V...
Brownout - Homenaje 2008 »
Paulina Rubio - Border Girl (2002)

Paulina Rubio - Border Girl (2002)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Paulina Rubio - Border Girl (2002)
Artist: Paulina Rubio
Title Of Album: Border Girl
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Universal Records
Genre: Pop / Dance / Latin
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 62:03 min
Total Size: 90 Mb

01. Don't Say Goodbye
02. Casanova
03. Border Girl
04. The One You Love
05. Not That Kind Of Girl
06. Undeniable
07. The Last Goodbye
08. Stereo
09. I'll Be Right Here (Sexual Lover)
10. Fire (Sexy Dance)
11. I Was Made For Lovin' You
12. Si Tu Te Vas
13. Baila Casanova
14. Todo Mi Amor
15. Libre
16. Y Yo Sigo Aqui


The album code is : ODI1462

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)