[UG] The Smiths - Singles Box Set (12CDs) (2009) MP3/Flac

[UG] The Smiths - Singles Box Set (12CDs) (2009)

" onload=

Artist: The Smiths

Genre: Rock

Size: 418.4 MB

Track Listing


01 Hand In Glove

02 Handsome Devil [Live]


01 This Charming Man [Manchester]

02 This Charming Man [London]

03 Accept Yourself

04 Wonderful Woman

05 Jeane


01 This Charming Man [New York] [Vocal]

02 This Charming Man [New York] [Instrumental]


01 What Difference Does It Make?

02 Back To The Old House

03 These Things Take Time


01 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now

02 Girl Afraid

03 Suffer Little Children


01 William It Was Really Nothing

02 How Soon Is Now?

03 Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want


01 How Soon Is Now?

02 Well I Wonder

03 Oscillate Wildly


01 Shakespeare's Sister

02 What She Said

03 Stretch Out And Wait


01 Barbarism Begins At Home

02 Shakespeare's Sister

03 Stretch Out And Wait


01 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore

02 Nowhere Fast [Live]

03 Stretch Out And Wait [Live]

04 Shakespeare's Sister [Live]

05 Meat Is Murder [Live]


01 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

02 Rubber Ring

03 Asleep


01 Bigmouth Strikes Again

02 Money Changes Everything

03 Unloveable