Welcome To The Club Vol 18-2CD-2010 MP3/Flac


" onload=

Artist...: VA

Title....: Welcome To The Club Vol 18

Label....: Klubbstyle

Genre....: Dance

Quality..: VBR kbit/ 44,1 kHz

Source...: CDDA

Ripdate..: Jan-29-2010

Encoder..: LAME 3.97 (VBR -V2 --vbr-new)

Tracks...: 02

ENCODER....: LAME 3.97 V2: preset standard

QUALiTY....: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Bitrate....: avg. 207kbps

" onload=

Disk: 1

1. DJ Klubbingman Andromeda

2. Empyre One Moonlight Shadow

3. Jan Wayne Hello

4. Pulsedriver Superstar

5. Pandora BX Already Gone

6. Palm Springs DJ Play This Song

7. Hubschek andamp; Dubscheck Fuck With The DJ

8. Rocco andamp; Bass T Our Generation

9. DJ Klubbingman Dance Music

10. Inna Hot

11. DJ Antoine Every Breath

12. Chris Decay No More Hate

13. Jaybee Maybee Tomorrow

14. DJ Smash pres. Fast Food Volna

15. Movetown Girl You Know Is True

16. De Bos On The Run 2009

17. Savon Behind The Sun 2010

18. The Real Booty Babes 3

19. Jendrik De Ruvo Can I get a Witness

Disk: 2

1. DJ Klubbingman Gloria

2. Topmodelz Two Princes

3. Marco van Bassken Wire To Wire

4. Sequenza Meets Megastylez Colour Of My Dreams

5. Del Monte vs. Topless Not Fair

6. Punk Freakz Keep on Pushin

7. Cansis Turning Point

8. DE-GREES feat. IVORY Battlefield

9. DJ Gollum Passenger

10. Ricky Rich Feat. Disco Pogo Disco Pogo (wir Drehn Ab!)

11. Chris Frame Flashback

12. Orangez Meet Me Halfway

13. Fragma Forever And A Day

14. Miss Destiny Yesterday

15. Megara vs. DJ Lee I Want You

16. Talla 2XLC feat. Skysurfer Terra Australis

17. Dash Berlin ft. Emma Hewitt Waiting

" onload=




Please don't forget to say thank you !!