« VA В– House Megamix 2010.1 ...
Joe Satriani В– Live in Par... »
Marc Anthony - El Cantante

Marc Anthony - El Cantante

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=


1. El Cantante (Album Version)

2. Mi Gente (Album Version)

3. Escandalo (Bolero Version)

4. Aguanile (Album Version)

5. Che Che Col (Album Version)

6. El D a de Mi Suerte (Album Version)

7. Qu L o (Album Version)

8. Qu tate T Pa Ponerme Yo (Album Version)

9. Todo Tiene Su Final (Album Version)

10. Toma De M (Album Version)



" onload=

The album code is : ODI146090

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)