David Sanborn - Only Everything (2010) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Genre: Jazz

Label: Decca Label Group

Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo

Size: 54.27MB

Rls Date: 2010-01-27

Store Date: 2010-01-26


01. The Peeper

02. Only Everything (For Genevieve)

03. Hard Times

04. Let The Good Times Roll (Feat. Joss Stone)

05. Baby WonВ’t You Please Come Home

06. YouВ’ve Changed

07. Hallelujah, I Love Her So (Feat. James Taylor)

08. Blues In The Night