Genesis – Land Of Confusion (320 Kbps ) MP3/Flac

Formed in 1967, Genesis are among the top 30 highest-selling recording artists of all time. Their early work is characterized by complex song structures, elaborate instrumentation and the theatrical antics of founder member and vocalist Peter Gabriel, who left the band in 1975. Unable to find a suitable replacement, it was drummer Phil Collins who assumed vocal duties. This change, as well as the departure of guitarist Steve Hackett saw the remaining three members (Phil Collins, Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford) move into more
accessible pop-based music.


01. Land Of Confusion
02. Follow Me, Follow You
03. That’s All
04. Abacab
05. Throwing It All Away
06. Turn It On Again
07. Mama">DOWNLOAD