New Found Glory-New Found Glory-(Deluxe Edition)-2010-MTD MP3/Flac


Release Info


MTD Proudly Presents

Artist : New Found Glory

Album : New Found Glory (Deluxe Edition)

Label : Geffen

Genre : Rock

Street date : 2010-00-00

Quality : 236 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo

Encoder : Lame 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new

Size : 100.45MB

Time : 56:27 min

Url :

1. Better Off Dead 2:48

2. Dressed To Kill 3:28

3. Sincerely Me 2:48

4. Hit Or Miss 3:22

5. Second To Last 2:44

6. Eyesore 3:46

7. Vegas 2:29

8. Sucker 2:54

9. Black & Blue 2:09

10. Boy Crazy 3:19

11. All About Her 3:03

12. Ballad For The Lost Romantics 3:25

13. So Many Ways 3:01

14. The Minute I Met You 3:05

15. Ex-Miss 3:37

16. The Radio Song (Demo Version) 2:15

17. Better Off Dead (Demo Version) 2:11

18. All About Her (Demo Version) 2:48

19. Hit Or Miss (Jerry Finn Mix) 3:15

For pop-punk, New Found Glory's self-titled album from 2000

helped define the genre, inspire the formation of bands

everywhere, and pave the way for the success of groups such

as Fall Out Boy. Now, a decade later, the CD+DVD "New Found

Glory (10th Anniversary Edition)" brings together that

original album, seven previously unreleased or rare bonus

tracks, and the 2002 DVD documentary "The Story So Far,"

which featured all of the band's music videos to that date

plus concert footage, interviews, and more. The package also

includes revealing new liner notes from each band member and

the album's producer Neal Avron (Fall Out Boy, Everclear,

Good Charlotte, Yellowcard).

One of the first bands to fuse the sensibility of emo, vocal

production of pop and heavy riffs of hardcore, and bring it

to the mainstream, New Found Glory formed in Coral Springs,

Florida in 1997. After an indie EP and debut album, singer

Jordan Pundik, lead guitarist Chad Gilbert, guitarist Steve

Klein, bassist Ian Grushka, and drummer Cyrus Bolooki made

their major label debut with the self-titled album in 2000.

With its Top 20 Modern Rock hit "Hit Or Miss," the album was

boosted by a tour with blink-182, sold-out headlining tours,

and a spot on the Warped Tour, and eventually was certified


"New Found Glory (10th Anniversary Edition)" adds three

previously unreleased demos (the album's "Better Off Dead"

and "All About Her" and the never-issued "The Radio Song"),

as well as the unreleased Jerry Finn mix of "Hit Or Miss,"

which marked the band's first time in a major studio with a

name producer. The other extras are "So Many Ways" (a bonus

on the album's Japanese version), "The Minute I Met You"

(from the 2002 Clockstoppers soundtrack), and "Ex-Miss"

(recorded for a KROQ/Los Angeles Christmas CD and heard on

the Japanese version of 2002's follow-up album, "Sticks And

Stones," which charted #4 Pop and also went gold).

ascii by cough cRO

Download Links