Nick Jonas And The Administration-Who I Am 2010-DOH MP3/Flac

" onload=


With some downtime in 2009, Nick Jonas took the opportunity to form a side project called Nick Jonas & The Administration, which also includes drummer Michael Bland, keyboardist Tommy Barbarella, album-only guitarist David Ryan Harris and bassist John Fields who also produced the CD. Fueling the album?s 10 songs was Nick?s long-held fascination with politics, especially politics at the top. Throughout, Nick places allusions to the trappings of the Presidency, from the White House Rose Garden to the symbolic olive branch and arrows clutched in the talons of the American eagle.

Track List:

01. Rose Garden

02. Who I Am

03. Olive & An Arrow

04. Conspiracy Theory

05. In The End

06. Last Time Around

07. Tonight

08. State of Emergency

09. Vesper?s Goodbye

10. Stronger (Back On The Ground)




- Presented by SCRLS