« Sharon Redd - Essential Dancef...
The KLF - Justified & Ancient ... »
Got to Be Real: The Best of Cheryl Lynn

Got to Be Real: The Best of Cheryl Lynn

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Got to Be Real: The Best of Cheryl Lynn

01 - I Got To Be Real - Cheryl Lynn; Foster; David [1]
02 - Give My Love To You - Cheryl Lynn; Lynn; Cheryl
03 - All My Lovin' - Cheryl Lynn; Lynn; Cheryl
04 - Star Love - Cheryl Lynn; Footman; John
05 - Shake It Up Tonight - Cheryl Lynn; Sutton; Brenda
06 - I've Got Just What You Need - Cheryl Lynn; Footman; John
07 - I've Got Faith In You - Cheryl Lynn; Caldwell; B.
08 - Keep It Hot - Cheryl Lynn; Bryant; G.
09 - Day After Day - Cheryl Lynn; Agee; Tawatha
10 - Sleepwalkin' - Cheryl Lynn; Miller; M.
11 - Believe In Me - Cheryl Lynn; Ashford; Nickolas
12 - If This World Were Mine - Cheryl Lynn; Gaye; Marvin
13 - Encore - Cheryl Lynn; Harris; James [prod
14 - It's Gonna Be Right - Cheryl Lynn; Harris; James [prod
15 - Georgy Porgy - Cheryl Lynn; Paich; David

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI145595

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)