The Wonder Years-The Upsides 2010 MP3/Flac

Group pLAN9 released the new album В“The UpsidesВ” from The Wonder Years.

" onload=

В“The UpsidesВ” is a record about hope. On a bike ride around the fountain at Logan Circle on the first day of spring, the idea struck that this constant state of defeat was no way to live and out of that, В“The UpsidesВ” was born. Instead of a writing format derived from the ideas of one member, The Wonder Years built a record out of opposing influences, colossal arguments and gallons of sweat. The band all moved into a one-bedroom house in South Philly and spent a scorching month and a half locked in a 15 square-foot basement obsessing over every single part of every single song, refusing to move from the practice space until everyone was content. The result is 12 tracks of overly honest pop punk that resonates with the bandВ’s past influences like Motion City Soundtrack, Saves the Day and The Starting Line, but also speaks to new influences like Latterman, Thursday and even The Hold Steady.

Track List:

01. My Last Semester

02. Logan Circle

03. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack

04. Dynamite Shovel

05. New Years With Carl Weathers

06. ItВ’s Never Sunny In South Philadelphia

07. Hostels & Brothels

08. Melrose Diner

09. This Party Sucks

10. Hey Thanks

11. Washington Square Park

12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands

Release Name: The_Wonder_Years-The_Upsides-2010-pLAN9

Genre: Punk

Label: No Sleep Records

Quality: 209 kbps avg

Size: 60.55MB

" onload=