Day Of Fire-Losing All (Advance) 2010-PMS MP3/Flac

" onload=

Release Name: Day_Of_Fire-Losing_All-(Advance)-2010-PMS

Genre: Rock

Label: Razor and Tie

Quality: 217 kbps avg/ 44100Hz / Joint Stereo

Size: 82.52MB

Rls Date: 2010-01-22

Store Date: 2010-01-26

Nashville based hard rockers Day Of Fire s latest release, Losing All , features 12 ambitious,high energy rock songs. The band s 2004 self-titled debut release was Grammy nominated and critically acclaimed. To date the band has sold over 150,000 units and performed for over 750,000 devoted fans worldwide. They have previously toured with Creed, Nickelback, and recently hit the road with Daughtry,who also co-wrote three tracks on the new album. LOSING ALL is a powerful hard-rock record that showcases the growth of band professionally and personally.

Track List:

01. Light Em Up

02. Hello Heartache

03. When I See You

04. Airplane

05. Lately

06. Cold Addiction

07. Landslide

08. Never Goodbye

09. Hey You

10. We Are No One

11. Long Highway

12. Strange

13. The Dark Hills