VA-Electro House Explosion (23.01.2010) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: Electro House Explosion

Style: Electro House

Date: 23.01.2010

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 19

Size: 269Mb


1. Die Hoerer Feat Atomic Playboys - Black Betty (PH Electro Remix)

2. Pink Money - The Way (Marcus And Schulz Remix)

3. Syncopatic Lovers - Cycling (Original Mix)

4. Christian Cheval Feat. the Allstars - Drop It (Rap on it)

5. Alexxa - Give To Me (Robson Vidal Electro Mix)

6. Electrixx - Phrenetic (Original Mix)

7. Gabi Newman, DJ Angel - Hanging From The Ceiling feat. Alex Senna (Tune Brothers Remix)

8. Sidney Samson - Let's Go Outtakes (Chris Kaeser Remix)

9. Wahoo - Make Em Shake It (Dj Zlodey Remix)

10. EasyTech - Keep The Fuck (Disco Fanatics Remix)

11. Matt Devereaux, Michael Maze - Roller Coaster (Damien J. Carter Original Mix)

12. Sanders & Don Paco G - Rancho Pussy (Slin Project Electro Remix)

13. Terry B, Brooke Russel, Dj Junior - Party Train (Santiago & Bushido Main Mix)

14. Mr. Moriera Feat. Jamila B - Gamers Love (Soulfix & Marzetti & Groovy Cuvy Remix)

15. Ray & Anita - In Da Name Of Love (Mark Simmons Mix)

16. Rave Radio - I Want You (Benny Electric Remix)

17. Tom De Neef - Twisted (Dave Lambert Elektrokid Remix)

18. Krystof Kolesk - Cross the Line (Fast & Slow remix)

19. Female Deejays feat. Azin - Memories (Cherry Mind Remix)

Download link: is a totally free file hosting. Speed and size of files are unlimited.