« VA-Electro-House Boom BOX (10....
Bon Jovi - Singles Collection ... »
VA-New Progressive Sound vol.11 (2010)

VA-New Progressive Sound vol.11 (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: New Progressive Sound vol.11

Style: House, Progressive House

Date: 23.01.2010

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 28

Size: 473Mb


1. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Featuring Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Ilya Malyuev Remix)

2. Da Fresh - Yesterday (Original Mix)

3. Score U - Sweat Intense (Lucas G Vox Mix)

4. Glenn Morrison - Another Suggestion (Original Mix)

5. Dub Makers - Snowboards (Original Mix)

6. Hypnotic Duo, Styvou - Journey (Original Mix)

7. Alexis Tyrel - A New Beginning (Original Mix)

8. Avicii - Bom (John De Mark Remix)

9. Kay-D - Elemental Nature (Atrium Sun Breaks Mix)

10. John Dahlback Feat Young Rebels & Diaz - Can't Slow Down (Morphine) Feat Terri B! (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Vocal Mix)

11. Alex Noise, Mike Cerino - El Trago (The Drink) (Jo Ma Mix)

12. Vanni Mc Project, M P Layer - Sunset Hill (Alberto Fracasso Remix)

13. Alandanat - Northwest (EDU Remix)

14. Chic Magaque Feat. Linda Lugnet - Chic Night (Original Mix)

15. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - Storm of Clouds (Kiwi project remix)

16. Jozhy K - Believe (Original Mix)

17. Andy Fink - Hyperstrings (Original Mix)

18. George Acosta feat. Fisher - True Love (Original Mix)

19. Paul Gasille - Housecall (Enton Mushi Remix)

20. Dion Mavath - Wait So Long feat. Kandace Lindsey (Felice Remix)

21. Andrewboy - Lilium (VinayakA Remix)

22. Beatben, Maverickz - Coma (Da Fresh Remix)

23. Crockett & Tubbs - Ocean Drive (Original Mix)

24. Badger - Electric Strings feat. Shane Robinson (Willy Real Remix)

25. Reelaux - Halfway To Sidari (Original Mix)

26. Ange, Perception Of Sound - Touching The Sky (J-Soul Vocal Remix)

27. Ron Reeser & Dan Saenz Feat Jennifer Karr - Into You (Instrumental)

28. Glenn Morrison - Playing With Ivory(Original Mix)

Download link:

Letitbit.net is a totally free file hosting. Speed and size of files are unlimited.



The album code is : ODI145516

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)