Genesis В– Land Of Confusion (1993) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Genesis В– Land Of Confusion (1993)

Pop, Rock | EAC Rip | APE + CUE + LOG + Cover | 417.9 Mb

MP3 | 320 Kbps | 148.6 Mb

Label: Live Line | Released: 1993
Formed in 1967, Genesis are among the top 30 highest-selling recording artists of all time. Their early work is characterized by complex song structures, elaborate instrumentation and the theatrical antics of founder member and vocalist Peter Gabriel, who left the band in 1975. Unable to find a suitable replacement, it was drummer Phil Collins who assumed vocal duties. This change, as well as the departure of guitarist Steve Hackett saw the remaining three members (Phil Collins, Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford) move into more accessible pop-based music.


01. Land Of Confusion

02. Follow Me, Follow You

03. ThatВ’s All

04. Abacab

05. Throwing It All Away

06. Turn It On Again

07. Mama

08. In Too Deep

09. Invisible Touch

10. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight

Download links: