« Eric Clapton - Live In London
David Bowie - Hoping For A Little Romance

David Bowie - Hoping For A Little Romance

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

David Bowie - Hoping For A Little Romance (Live Tokyo 1978)

Track Listing: 320kbps

01 Warszawa
02 Heroes
03 Fame
04 Beauty And The Beast
05 Five Years
06 Soul Love
07 Star
08 Hang On To Yourself
09 Ziggy Stardust
10 Suffragette City
11 Station To Station
12 Special Interview


The album code is : ODI145462

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)