Andy Anderson - You Shake Me Up CD Album (1992) MP3/Flac

Andy Anderson - You Shake Me Up CD Album (1992)
01. You Shake Me Up
02. Johnny Valentine
03. I-I-I love You
04. Tough, Tough, Tough
05. The Way You Smiled
06. Gimme A Lock O' Your Hair
07. Chop Suey
08. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
09. Tall Oak Tree
10. All By Myself
11. Without Your love
12. My Babe
13. I Missed A Lot In You
14. Stuck On You
15. We Were Happy
16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry Over You
17. They Call It The Blues
18. How Long, How True, 'Til Then
19. Tall Oak Tree
20. Please Forgive Me
21. All By Myself
22. Promise Me
23. Sad Notes
24. Mustang Kid
25. Johnny Valentine
26. Tough, Tough, Tough

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here